Call Us Toll-Free at: 1-800-661-9891

AMREs Annual Customer Appreciation BBQs

You Are Here:   Home > News & Events > AMREs Annual Customer Appreciation BBQs

Posted On: May 22, '18

Our Annual Customer Appreciation BBQs are back!

From 11:30 to 1:00pm join your local AMRE team for some delicious food and beverages! Burgers, hot dogs, corn on the cob, desserts, refreshments, and more!

Our amazing vendors will be back in full force with new products, fun prizes, and giveaways. Keep watching for what vendors will be joining this year!

Surrey - Thursday September 20

Richmond - Thursday, June 21 and Thursday, September 13

Edmonton DT - Thursday, September 20

Edmonton South - Thursday, June 28 and Thursday, September 6

Calgary - Thursday, September 13

Saskatoon - Friday, June 22 and Friday, September 7

Winnipeg - Thursday, June 28 and Thursday, August 30

Hamilton - Wednesday, June 20 and Wednesday, September 19

London - Wednesday, June 20 and Wednesday, September 19

Scarborough - Thursday, June 21 and Thursday, September 13

Mississauga - Thursday, June 21 and Thursday, September 13

Windsor - Thursday, June 28 and Thursday, September 13

We look forward to seeing you!



FREE SHIPPING - Everyday Free Shipping Guarantee! Buy a Water Filter & Get FREE shipping. BUY MORE SAVE MORE!